Schedule of Services

1st February Thursday 9.30am Holy Communion
4th February Sunday Second Sunday before Lent
    8.00am BCP Holy Communion
    10.00am All-Age Parish Eucharist
    3.00pm Evensong 
8th February Thursday 9.30am Holy Communion
11th February Sunday Sunday next before Lent
    9.00am BCP Holy Communion (St Peter’s Owlswick)
    10.00am Parish Eucharist 
    3.00pm Evensong
14th February Ash Wednesday 10.00am Said Holy Communion for Ash Wednesday
    7.30pm Sung Holy Communion for Ash Wednesday
15th February Thursday 9.30am Holy Communion
18th February Sunday First Sunday of Lent
    10.00am Parish Eucharist
    3.00pm Evensong
22nd February Thursday 9.30am Holy Communion
25th February Sunday Second Sunday of Lent
    10.00am Parish Eucharist
    3.00pm Evensong (St Peter’s Owlswick)
29th February Thursday 9.30am Holy Communion
3rd March Sunday Third Sunday of Lent
    8.00am BCP Holy Communion
    10.00am All-Age Parish Eucharist
    3.00pm Evensong
7th March Thursday 9.30am Holy Communion
10th March Sunday Mothering Sunday
    9.00am BCP Holy Communion (St Peter’s Owlswick)
    10am Parish Eucharist
    3.00pm Evensong
14th March Thursday 9.30am Holy Communion
17th March Sunday Fifth Sunday of Lent
    10.00am Parish Eucharist
    3.00pm Evensong
21st March Thursday 9.30am Holy Communion
24th March Sunday Palm Sunday
    10.00am Parish Eucharist
    3.00pm Evensong (St Peter’s Owlswick)
27th March Wednesday  7.30pm Stations of the Cross
28th March Maundy Thursday 7.30pm Eucharist (There is no morning Eucharist this day)
29th March Good Friday 11.00am Churches Together in Risborough Service
    (Princes Risborough Market Square)
    2.00pm The Good Friday Liturgy
30th March Holy Saturday 8.00pm Easter Vigil
31st March Sunday Easter Day
    8.00am BCP Holy Communion
    10.00am All-Age Parish Eucharist

Please do not attend services if you feel unwell or if you have symptoms of COVID-19.

Scroll to Top